TrinityCore

7.2.0 Loading problems.

Neralvan

Hello everyone. I'd like to start by saying, I am EXTREMELY new at this whole private server thing. My knowledge on scripting and database editing is extremely limited, though I think I'm getting the gist of the basic stuff. At the very least, I can locate desired text with relative ease, though I'm still learning exactly what's written where. So, I am extremely sorry in advance if the fix is super simple. I'm not very familiar with this kind of thing, and thought turning to these forums would help me. However, with my lack of knowledge, I wouldn't know where to begin to look anyway. Another note, I got my server files from the Apex Team website, and did not compile my own server. (As if that were a surprise to you at this point.) Anyway, I apologize for the rambling.