TrinityCore
Sign in to follow this  
Chrisseria2520

How can I contribute?

Hello community. 

Since I can only understand coding and not write them yet, have I decided to make a YouTube-channel where I'm making videos of TrinityCore. The reason I do this is to point out some of the mistakes that TrinityCore contains so you may correct them.
Since I had problems before with making my own compiled TrinityCore server I was required to post here on the website. I was very quickly surprised by the help I received, even knowing that I was a beginner. 
So I wanted to give something in return.

Since I have a good circle of friends who loves to play on my new server, I feel that's the way I contribute. By posting videos like this: 
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNh1RAcZfagi5xNVKVWl3PA?view_as=subscriber

!Please give feedback if there's anything you would like to see. Soon we're raiding Naxxramas, and the videoes will be posted. 

!This video is not made to judge whether TrinityCore is good or not. It is made to correct mistakes! 
- Thanks for reading. Chris :)

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Recently Browsing   0 members

No registered users viewing this page.

• Similar Content

• By Nercc
      Blink teleports through walls.
      Mage "Blink" Spell Bugged - Spell Behavior:
      -Goes through landhills, bumps in the ground or upward hill-climb. The player ends up falling down under/behind the map.
      -Generating & Replacing old Cameras, maps, vmaps & mmaps did not help fix the issue.
      -Does NOT go through objects, wall-objects, etc.
      -When cast at a long staircase, the spell casts itself with the visual effect, and the player gets re-oriented one tiny micro-step backwards. (I assume this is normal behavior).